Home
Projects
Services
WOLOgoHO?
Newsletter Articles
Statement of Faith
Articles
News
DO GOOD
About Us
SHOP and GIVE
Mission Links
Church Links
Ministry Links
Ministry Links Local
Prayer Link
Christian Schools
Christian Colleges
Christian Seminaries
Privacy Policy
E-Announcements
Archives

WOLOgoHO was formed in order to be a networking organization for mission agencies.   It is our desire to motivate and mobilize Christians to get involved in Christian  missions.     The founders of WOLOgoHO served as missionaries, as pastor and wife, and as business people.  We therefore have a unique perspective on the Christian community, having worn all three hats.   Below are the staff of WOLOgoHO and how you can contact them.

For More Information.

WOLOGOHO, Inc.

SD: 46502 205th St, Bruce, SD 57220

Tel 651-644-8144

Tel (cell) 651-645-0727

MN:  2160 Day Rd, Maplewood, MN 55109

Internet: info@wologoho.org 

Arlo Auch arlo@wologoho.org
Judy Auch judy@wologoho.org
James Pratt james@wologoho.org
Hannah Pratt hannah@wologoho.org
Joe Kimbell joe@wologoho.org
Holly Kimbell holly@wologoho.org
Heidi Haro heidi@wologoho.org
Heather Westendorf heather@wologoho.org