Home
Projects
Services
WOLOgoHO?
Newsletter Articles
Statement of Faith
Articles
News
DO GOOD
About Us
SHOP and GIVE
Mission Links
Church Links
Ministry Links
Ministry Links Local
Prayer Link
Christian Schools
Christian Colleges
Christian Seminaries
Privacy Policy
E-Announcements
Archives

It is our desire to promote ministries that the Lord is using and to make these websites available to  as many as possible to both participate in and support these  ministries.  Below you will find in alphabetical order numerous ministries that help promote the Gospel and disciple men and women to get them to go the uttermost parts of the earth.  For airfare to any part of the world contact our sister agency, A Wide World of Travel at 651-644-8144 or visit their website at www.wideworldtravel.com

(CAMP) for Camps, Conf & Retreat Centers  (COLLEGIATE) College Ministries(MEDIA) Newspaper, Radio, TV  (MISSIONS)  International Missions  (NET) Networking, Mobilizing (SCHOOL) Academies, College, Universities.

A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |   K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  Q  | R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  | X  |  Y  |  Z

A

After-School Kids at Calvary Church   www.calvarychurch.us

Aglow International   www.aglow.org

Agora Ministries   www.agoraministry.org

Alive Arts Media   www.alivemagazine.org

Allies    www.alliesnet.com

Alpha Northland   www.alphanorthland.org

Amnion Crisis Pregnancy Center   www.amnion.org

A.S.K., Inc   www.askstoll.org

Association Retreat Center (The Arc)   www.arc-aflc.org   (CAMP)

Avodiah Services   www.avodahservices.com  

Awana 

B

Bachmann & Associates, Inc.  www.bachmanncounseling.com

Bethany Christian Services  www.bethany.org  (ADOPTION SERVICES)

Bethany International  www.bethanyinternational.org

Bethany Urban Development   www.gobud.org

Bible League   www.bibleleague.org

Bluewater Covenant Bible Camp  www.bluewatercovcamp.org  (CAMP)

BoldPath Life Strategies   www.boldpathlife.com

Bordertown Coffee   www.bordertowncoffee.com  (COLLEGIATE)

Bridge Builders for Kids   www.bridgebuilders.com

Bridges for Peace   www.bridgesforpeace.com

Bridging the Gap   www.www.mnaog.org/departments/womens/women.asp

Broken Heart Ministries www.brokenheartministries.org

Burning Bush   www.burningbushcreation.com

C

Camp Victory Ministries, Inc.   www.campvictory.com  (CAMP)

Campus Crusade for Christ   www.uppermidwest.org  (COLLEGIATE)

Capitol Prayer Network   www.midwestchaplains.org

Capitol Ministries Minnesota  www.capitolministries.org

Carolyn Hagen Ministries  www.lovedivinechurch.com

CBMC Northland   www.cbmc.com

Center of Hope & Compassion  www.

Chancellors Quartet of Minneapolis  www.

Chapel Hill Academy   www.chapel-hill.org

Chaplains Caring for Companies   www.chaplainscaring.com

Cheerful Givers    www.cheerfulgivers.org

Child Care Center of Union Gospel Missions   www.ugmfc.org/services-child_car.com

Child Evangelism Fellowship of Minnesota (CEF)  www.cefonline.com

China Outreach Ministries   www.chinaoutreach.org

Chisago Lakes LifeCare Center 

Chosen Ones Adoption Agency   www.chosen1s.org

Christ for People with Developmental Disabilities    www.christforpeople.com

Christ Recovery Center of Union Gospel Mission    www.ugmstpau.org

Christian Anglers Assn    www.christiananglers.net

Christian Deer Hunters Assn   www.christiandeerhunters.org

Christian Education Association International    www.ceal.org

Christian Housing and Friendship Initiatives (CHAFI)   www.chafi.org

Christian Legal Society, Minnesota Chapter   www.cisnet.org/chapters/MN

Christian Network Team   www.christiannetworkteams.org

Christian Outreach International    www.coiusa.com

Christian Recovery Center www.christianrecoverycenter.org  (ABUSE RECOVERY)

Christian Restoration Sevices    www.christianrestoration.org

Christian Service Brigade  www.csbministries.com

Christian Volunteering    www.twincities.christianvolunteering.org

Church of New Life Christian Ministries   www.conlcm.org

City Life Center    www.citylifecenter-mn.org

City Sites   www.citysitesurbanmedia.com (MEDIA)

City Vision  www.cityvision.com  www.cityvisiontc.org

CLC International   www.clcusa.org

Community Emergency Service of Augustana Lutheran Church  www.communityemergencyservice.org

Community Fitness Today, Inc.   www.communityfitnesstoday.org

Conquerors  www.nlfs.org  (ABORTION HEALING)

Construction Career Training Program   www.

Consumed Ministries    www.consumedministries.com

Cook Communications Minstries International   www.www.ccmi.org

Cops Run   www.copsrun.org

Covenant Park Bible Camp   www.covenantpark.org  (CAMP)

Covenant Pines Bible Camp   www.covenantpines.org  (CAMP)

Coyote Ridge Christian Ranch   www.coyoteridge.org  (CAMP)

Cristo Vive International   www.cristovive.net

Critters and Company www.crittersandcompany.com

Crossfire Youth Sports   www.gocrossfire.org

Crossing Bridges, Inc.   www.crossingbridgesinc.org

Crossroads Ministries   www.crossroadsmn.org 

Crown Financial Ministries - Minnesota   www.crown.org

D

Dad's First    www.dadsfirst.net

Damascus Way Reentry Center, Inc.   www.damascusway.com

Dan and Karin Wickman    www.danwickman.com

Deaf Video Communications of America, Inc.   www.deafvideo.com

Deer Ridge Ministries   www.deerridgeministries.com

DinoMights    www.dinomights.com

E

EMDA/Starfish Adopt-A-Family   www.

EPPIC Ministries International, Inc.   www.eppicministries.org

Elim Transitional Housing   www.elimtransitionalhousing.org

Emmanuel Ministries (MISSIONS)

Ethnic Harvest   www.ethnicharvest.org 

Everlasting Light Ministries   www.everlastinglightministries.org 

Extended Family Network   www.extendedfamilynetwork.org

F

Faith Search International  www.faithsearch.org

Family and Youth Advancement Services

Family Fest Ministries, Inc.  www.familyfestministries.org  (CAMP)

Family Life Credit Networking Ministries  www.successorientednetworking.com

Feeding Children International  www.feedingchildren.com 

Feed My Starving Children    www.fmsc.org

Fellowship of Christian Athletes    www.fca.org

Fishing for Life, Renewing Hope Resources RHR    www.fishingforlife.org

Five Loaves Two Small Fish   www.fiveloavestwosmallfish.org

Global Horizons, Inc.   www.global-horizons.org 

Glorybound   www.gloryboundministries.org

Good News for Israel   www.gnfi.org

Good News Jail and Prison Ministry  www.goodnewsjail.org

Gospel Hill Camp of the Union Gospel Mission   www.ugmstpaul.org  (CAMP)

Greater Minnesota Association of Evangelicals (GMAE)  www.mnevangelicals.org (NET)

Greater Minneapolis Council of Churches   www.gmcc.org (NET)

Greater St. Paul Area Evangelicals   www.crossroadsmn.org (NET)

Great Expectations Ministries    www.gemfishing.org

H

Handy Across The City   www.handsacrossthecity.org

HandyWorks   www.gmcc.org/handyworks

Harvest Evangelism, Inc.   www.harvestevan.org

Healing House    www.metrohope.or/healinghouse

Heart of the City Ministries    www.heartofthecity.org

Heart Revolution   www.heartrevolution.com 

Her Journey   www.herjourney.com  

Here's Life Inner City   www.hlic.org

Hiding Hurting Healing  www.hidinghurtinghealing.com  (ABUSE RECOVERY)

Highland LifeCare Center

Higher Ground Music Festival   www.hgmusicfest.com

Hill Cities Ministries   www.hillcities.org 

HisClay Ministries   www.hisclay.org

Hollywood Prayer Network  www.hollywoodprayernetwork.org 

Home Free Ministries   www.homefreeministries.com

Home Improvement Ministries, Inc.   www.himinc.net

Homeward Bound Theatre Company   www.homewardboundtheatre.org

Hope Academy   www.hopeschool.org

Hope for the City   www.hopeforthecities.org

Hospitality House Youth Directions   www.hhyd.org 

Human Life Alliance   www.humanlife.org  

I

International Center for Biblical Counseling   www.icbcinc.com

International Council for Education Development   www.iced-us.org

International Leadership Institute   www.internationalleadership.org

International Ministerial Fellowship   www.i-m-f.org

IronWorks    www.ironworksmen.com

J

Jack Pearson, Mr. Song-Strummin' Storyman!   www.jackpearson.org

Janet Boynes Ministries    www.janetboynesministries.com

Joni & Friends of Minneapolis   www.minnepolis.joniandfriends.org

K

Kairos Ministries   www.kairomin.org

Kids Against Hunger   www.feedingchildren.org

Kingdom Advisors   www.kingdomadvisors.org

Kingdom Oil  www.kingdomoil.org  (see Twin Cities Christian Foundation) (NET)

Kinship of Greater Minneapolis    www.kinship.org

Koronis Ministries   www.koronisministries.bunk1.com  (CAMP)

L

Lake Beauty Bible Camp   www.lbbc.com  (CAMP)

Lakes LifeCare Center    www.lakeslifecarecenter.org

Latreia   www.latreia.org  (MISSIONS)

LifeCare Center East   www.icce.org

LIfe Coaches for Kids    www.lifecoaches.org

LifeNet Learning Centers    www.ugmstpaul.org

LIFT-OFF   www.liftofevents.com  (MISSIONS)

Living Hope Ministries   www.livinghopempls.org

Love in the Name of Christ (Love INC)   www.loveinc.org

Love Lines Crisis Center   www.lovelines.org 

Lutheran Counseling Center   www.lutherancounseling.org 

Lutheran Renewal   www.lutheranrenewal.org

Lutheran Social Service of Minnesota    www.lssmn.org

M

MACHE (Minnesota Association of Christian Home Educators   www.mache.org

MacLaurin Institute   www.maclaurin.org  (COLLEGIATE)

Maranatha Christian Fellowship   www.spiritformed.com  (COLLEGIATE)

Marie Sandvik Center    www.mariesandvikcenter.org

Masterworks  www.masterworksmpls.org

MBC Productions/Mary Beth Carlson    www.marybethcarlson.com

Mercy Ships   www.mercyships.org

Metro Hope Ministries   www.metrohope.org

MetroKids Early Education Center    www.metrokids.org

Metro Lutheran   www.metrolutheran.org

Metro Women's Center    www.metrowomenscenter.org

Midwest Challege, Inc.   www.midwestchallenge.org

Midwest Chaplains    www.midwestchaplains.org

Midwest Hebrew Ministries   www.midwesthebrewministry.org 

Minnesota Citizens Concerned for Life   www.mccl.org

Minnesota Teen Challenge    www.mntc.org

Minnetonka LIfeCare Center  

Ministry Arts for Global Impact  (MAGI)   www.magihome.com

Ministry Outfitters  www.ministryoutfitters.org

Ministry Transitions   www.ministrytransitions.com

Minneapolis South Young Life    www.younglife.org

Minnesota Association of Christian Songwriters    www.macsmn.org

Minnesota Citizens Concerned for Life  www.mccl.org

Minnesota Christian Chronicle  www.mcchronicle.com (MEDIA)

Minnesota Church Ministries Association   www.mcmaonline.org

Minnesota Coalition for Eastern Europe (MCEE)

Minnesota Family Council   www.mfc.org

Minnesota Prayer Breakfast Network, Inc.   www.

Minnesota Renewal   www.minnesotarenewal.org

Minnesota Teen Challenge  www.mntc.org

Mr. Wonderboy   www.mrwonderboy.com

Missionary Evangelism to Corrections   www.mecjailministry.com

Mohr Ministries   www.mohrministries.org

MOMS in Touch  www.momsintouch.org

N

Naomi Family Residence   www.ugmstpaul.org

National Coalition for Purity  www.puritycoalition.org

National Day of Prayer Minnesota  www.ndpminnesota.org

Navigators  (see The Navigators)

New Hope Center    www.metrohope.org/newhope

New Horizons Adoption Agency, Inc.  www.nhadoptionagency.com  (ADOPTION SERVICES)

New Life Family Services  www.nlfs.org

NextStep Resources   www.nsresources.com

North Central Camp Cherith   www.camp-cherith.com  (CAMP)

North Side LifeCare Center   www.northsidelifecare.org

Northstar Legal Center   www.mfc.org

O

Oasis World Ministries   www.oasisworldministries.org

Olive Tree Ministries  www.olivetreeviews.org

Open Arms of Minnesota    www.openarmsmn.org

Operation Dignity   www.operationdignity-africa.org

Ottertunity, Inc.  www.ottertunity.com

Outdoor Adventures Ministries   www.oaminc.org

Outpost Ministries   www.outpostministries.org

Overcomer's Ministry   www.overcomersministry.org

P

Parenting With Purpose   www.parentingwithpurpose.org

Paidela Tutorials    www.paideiatutorials.com 

Park Avenue Foundation    www.parkavefoundation.org 

Peanut Butter Express

People Serving People    www.peopleservingpeople.org

Peoples Exchange   www.urbanventures.org

Poland Evangelical Mission   www.polandem.org

Prayer Transformation Ministries   www.prayertransformation.com

Prayer Ventures   www.prayerventures.org

Prepare Ministries   www.prepareministries.com  (COLLEGIATE)

Pregnancy Choices LifeCare Center   www.mypregnancychoices.com

Priority Associates   www.priorityleader.com

Prison Fellowship Ministries    www.pfm.org

Pro-Life Action Ministries (PLAM)   www.plam.org

Pro-Life Across America   www.prolifeacrossamerica.org

Promise Ministries   www.marriageconnection.net

PURELife Ministries  www.purelifebuilders.com 

Q

R

Read Ministries  www.readministries.org

R.E.A.C.H

Reign Ministries   www.reignministries.org

Religion Analysis Service, Inc.  www.ras.org

Remember the Love of the Family  www.rememberfamily.org

Renewed Dwellings, Inc.

Robbinsdale Women's Center    www.robbinsdalewomen.org

Russian Harvest Ministries    www.russianharvestministries.org

S

Salvation Army

Sammy Wayonlyi Int'l Ministries   www.sammywanyonyi.org

Sara Renner / Lone Soul Productions   www.sararenner.com

Search Ministries of Minnesota  www.searchmn.org

Second Harvest Heartland  www.2harvest.org

Seed of Abraham   www.seedofabraham.org

Set-Free Recovery Service   www.setfreerecovery.com 

Sharing and Caring Hands    www.sharingandcaringhands.org

Shoulder 2 Shoulder   www.s2si.org

Shelter for Life   www.shelter.org

STEM, International   www.stemintl.org

Silent No More Minnesota  www.silentnomorem.org  (ABORTION HEALING)

Silver Cord Ministries   www.silvercordministries.com

Simpson Shelter    www.simpsonhousing.org

Smile Again Ministries   www.smileagainministries.com

Sonlight Puppets

Source Ministries   www.sourcemn.org

Southside LIfeCare Center    www.southsidelifecare.com

Southwest Christian High School    www.swcha.org

Special Delivery   www.horsagerminitries.com

St. Croix Valley LifeCare Center    www.scvlcc.org

Stairstep Foundation   www.stairstep.org

STEM Int'l   www.stemintl.org  (MISSIONS)

Student Venture   www.svtwincities.kk5.org

Street Level Ministries    www.streetlevel.org

T

TEAM   www.teamworld.org

Tentmakers    www.tentmakerstraining.org

The Blast FM   www.theblast.fm

The Christian Community Fair   www.christianfair.com

The Church at Northeast Christian Center   www.

The Dwelling Place  www.thedwellingplaceshelter.org   (ABUSE RECOVERY)

The Gideons Int'l Minnesota

The Hot Spot

The J.C. Fish Co.    www.jcfishco.org

The Lord's Table    www.thelordstable.com

The River Alliance Church   www.riveralliance.com

The Navigators   www.navigators.org

The Path Drama Ministry   www.

The Salvation Army    www.thesalarmy.org

The Songmasters / Jerry and Ginger Dalin  www.jerryandginger.com

The U40 Network    www.0

The Word Applied, Inc.   www.applytheword.com

Total LifeCare Centers, Inc.    www.TotalLifeCare.org

Trail Blazers Ministry    www.trailblazersministry.org

TreeHouse   www.treehouseyouth.org

Trout Lake Camps  www.troutlakecamps.org   (CAMP)

TrueBridge Fellowship of Churches    www.truebridge.org

Twin Cities Association of Mission Professionals  (TCAMP)

Twin Cities Christian Foundation  www.tccfoundation.org

Twin Cities Christian Homes

Twin Cities Creation Science Association   www.tccsa.tc

Twin Cities Habitat for Humanity    www.tchabitat.org

Twin Cities Christian Legal Aid  (TCCLA)   www.tccla.org

Twin Cities Workplace Ministries    www.tcworkplace.org

U

Union Gospel Mission - Twin Cities   www.ugmtc.org

University LifeCare Center    www.ulifecare.org

Unity Storehouse    www.unitystorehouse.com 

Urban Homeworks    www.urbanhomeworks.com

Urban Hope Ministries, Inc.   www.www.urbanhope.org

Urban Ventures Leadership Foundation    www.urbanventures.org

U.S. Global Apostolic Prayer Network   www.usgapn-mn.org

V

Victory Value Store    www.

VisionSynergy    www.visionsynergy.net

W

Walk On Water    www.walkonh2o.org

Wakota LifeCare Center

Women's LIfeCare Center   www.womenlifecarecenter.org

World Mission Prayer League

Worldwide Mission Thrift Center    www.worldwidemissionsthriftcenter.org

Wheels for the World    www.joniandfriends.or/pg_whelchair.php

Who is Your Creator  www.whoisyourcreator.com 

Wilderness Fellowship  www.wildernessfellowship.com

WLGH Church Links   www.wologoho.org/church_links.htm (CHURCH)

WLGH Minstry Links   www.wologoho.org/ministry_links.htm (MINISTRY)

WLGH Mission Links   www.wologoho.org/mission_links.htm (MISSIONS)

WLGH Prayer Links   www.wologoho.org/prayer_link.htm  (PRAYER)

WLGH School Links  www.wologoho.org/christian_school_links.htm (SCHOOL)

WOLOgoHO, Inc.   www.wologoho.org  (MISSIONS) (NET)

Woodbury LifeCare Center    www.woodburylifecarecenter.org

Wood Lake Bible Camp, Inc.  www.woodlakebiblecamp.org (CAMP)

World Mission Prayer League    www.wmpl.org 

World Relief Minnesota    www.minnesota.wr.org  www.worldreliefmn.org   (MISSIONS)

World Servants, Inc.   www.worldservants.org  (MISSIONS)

World Vision   www.worldvision.org (MISSIONS)

X

Y

Yeshuasline.com   www.yeshualine.com

You Can Run But You Cannot Hide    www.youcanrunbutyoucannothide.com

Young Fishers, Inc.   www.

Young Life Minneapolis South   www.sites.younglife.org/sites/MinneapolisSouth.com

Young Life Twin Cities Urban    www.sites.younglife.org/sites/twincitiesurban.com

Youth Encounter   www.youthencounter.org 

Youth Enterprise   www.yefonline.com

Youth Investment / Timber Bay   www.timberbay.org

Youth Leadership    www.youthleadership.org 

Youth Resources   www.youthresources.ws

Youth With A Mission (YWAM) Minnesota    www.ywam-mn.org  

Z