Home
Projects
Services
WOLOgoHO?
Newsletter Articles
Statement of Faith
Articles
News
DO GOOD
About Us
SHOP and GIVE
Mission Links
Church Links
Ministry Links
Ministry Links Local
Prayer Link
Christian Schools
Christian Colleges
Christian Seminaries
Privacy Policy
E-Announcements
Archives

We as Christians need to spend more time praying for those influential people than to oppose what they stand for.   Whether this is politicians or celebrities.   All of these people need Jesus Christ as their Savior and it is our responsibility to pray that the Holy Spirit will convict them to the point of them turning to Christ.    Below is a list of selected celebrities that need your prayer and how you can contact them to let them know you are praying for them.  They are listed in alphabetical order.  Behind each name is a letter that signifies their primary status.   P is for Politician.   A is for Activist.   E is for Entertainment.  M is for Media/News/Publisher personality.  B is for Business Leader.    R is for Religious Leader.   S is for Sports Figure.    If they are not listed alphabetically, sometimes they will be grouped together, such as the Senate or House of Representatives under POLITICAL/GOVERNMENT or ABC, CBS, NBC, FOX, CNN news, etc under MEDIA/NEWS, etc.   Also, you can get more detailed information on any of these people and many more by going to www.NNDB.com which is also listed after the names below.    This is a work in progress, so we need your help to identify them and have information on how to contact them via email, to let them know that we are praying for them and that it is our desire that they come to know Christ as their personal Savior and Lord.   If this is too depressing for you, you can also go to the following website to see the works of God's people:  http://www.chi.gospelcom.net .

A  | B  | C  |  D |  E  F  | G | H I  | J  |  K  |  L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  |  Y  |  Z  

|      MEDIA/NEWS     |    POLITICAL / GOVERNMENT      |

A

ABC News    M   www.abcnews.go.com

Christiane Amanpour   M

B

Alec Baldwin  E

Tiki Barber  S

Wolf Blitzer   M

Barbara Boxer   P

Tom Brokaw   M

Warren Buffett   B

George Bush   P

Robert Byrd   P

C

CBS News  M   www.cbsnews.com

CNN News   M   www.cnn.com

Tucker Carlson   M

Jimmy Carter   P

James Carville Jr.   P

Dick Cheney   P

Connie Chung   M

Bill Clinton   P

Hillary Clinton   P

Ann Coulter   M

Back to the Top

D

Howard Dean   P

Ellen DeGeneres  E

E

John Edwards   P

F

FOX News  M    www.foxnews.com

Russell Feingold  

Dianne Feinstein  A

Geraldine Ferraro    P

Larry Flynt    M

Steve Forbes Jr.   B

Al Franken   M

Betty Friedan    A

G

Bill Gates   B

Newt Gingrich  P   www.newt.org

Ruth Bader Ginsburg   P

Al Gore Jr.    P

Bryant Gumbel   M

Back to the Top

H

Sean Hannity   M

Christopher Hitchens  A

Arianna Huffington    A

Brit Hume   M

I

Lee Iacocca   B

Don Imus    M

J

Jesse Jackson   A

Steve Jobs   B

K

Garrison Keillor   E

Anthony Kennedy   P

Edward Kennedy   P

Teresa Heinz Kerry   A

John Kerry   P

Larry King    M

Back to the Top

L

Matt Lauer   M

Rush Limbaugh  M

Mark Levin   M

M

MSNBC News  M     www.msnbc.msn.com

Michael Medved   M

Michael Moore   E

Bill Moyers    E

N

NBC News  M     www.nbc.com/News_&_Sports

Peggy Noonan   A

Oliver North   A

O

Barak Obama   P

Rosie O'Donnell   E

Keith Olberman  M

Bill O'Reilly   M

Back to the Top

P

George Pataki    P

Jane Pauley    M

Nancy Pelosi    P

Dennis Prager  M

Colin Powell     A

Q

R

Dan Rather    M

Ralph Reed    P

Harry Reid   P

Robert Reich    A

Janet Reno     P

Condoleezza Rice     P

Ann Richards    P

Oral Roberts    R

Pat Robertson   R

Mitt Romney   P

Andy Rooney   M

Donald Rumsfeld    P

Tim Russert    M  (died 2008)   pray for his family

Back to the Top

 

S

Michael Savage   M

Diane Sawyer   M

Antonin Scalla     P

Phyllis Schafly     A

Robert Schuller    R

Arnold Schwarzenegger    P

Al Sharpton    P

O. J. Simpson    E

George Soros     B

Gloria Steinem     A

George Stephanopoulos    M

Howard Stern     M

T

Clarence Thomas   P

Helen Thomas    M

John Travolta   E

Donald Trump  B

Ted Turner    M

U

Peter Ueborroth

V

Jesse Ventura    P

Back to the Top

W

Mike Wallace    M

Barbara Walters    M

George Will    M

Oprah Winfrey   E

Bob Woodward    M

X

Y

Z

Paula Zahn    M

Mortimer Zuckerman    M

www.NNDB.com

http://www.infoplease.com/people.html?link=hpimg

www.en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lists_of_people

Back to the Top

MEDIA/NEWS

 

ABC News    M   www.abcnews.go.com 

Good Morning America - Diane Sawyer, Christopher Cuomo  GMA@abcnews.com

World News  - Charles Gibson   wnt@abcnews.com

2020  -  John Stossel   2020@abc.com

Primetime  -  Diane Sawyer, Cynthia McFadden   abc.news.magazines@abc.com

Nightline  -  Cynthia McFadden, Martin Bashir    niteline@abc.com

This Week  -  George Stephanopoulos   thisweek@abc.com

World News Now  -  wnn@abcnews.com

 

CBS News  M   www.cbsnews.com

CBS Evening News  -  Katie Couric   evenings@cbsnews.com

The Early Show  -   Harry Smith, Hannah Storm, Julie Chen   tes@cbsnews.com

48 Hours  -  Erin Moriarty  48hours@cbsnews.com

60 Minutes  -  Mike Wallace, Morley Safer, Lesley Stahl, Andy Rooney   60m@cbsnews.com

CBS Sunday Morning  -  Charles Osgood   sundays@cbsnews.com

Face the Nation  -  Bob Schieffer   ftn@cbsnews.com

Up to the Minute  -  Meg Oliver   uttm@cbsnews.com

 

CNN News   M   www.cnn.com

American Morning  -   Miles O'Brien, Soledad O'Brien   american.morning@cnn.com

Anderson Cooper 360   -  Anderson Cooper    anderson.cooper.360@cnn.com

Paula Zahn Now   -  Paula Zahn   paula.zahn.now@cnn.com

CNN Newroom

CNN Student News

The Situation Room  -  Wolf Blitzer   situation.room@cnn.com

CNN Daybreak  -  Carol Costello    day.break@cnn.com

ShowBiz Tonight  -  A.J. Hammer    showbiz.tonight@cnn.com

This Week at War   -  John Roberts    this.week.at.war@cnn.com

Glenn Beck   -   Glenn Beck   glenn.beck@cnn.com

Larry King Live  -   Larry King    larry.king.live@cnn.com

Late Edition   -  Wolf Blitzer   late.edition@cnn.com

On the Story

Reliable Sources  -  Howard Kurtz   reliable.sources@cnn.com

Nancy Grace  -  Nancy Grace    nancy.grace@cnn.com

Open House  -  Gerry Willis   open.house@cnn.com

 

FOX News  M    www.foxnews.com

Steve Doocey, Brian Kilmeade, Gretchen Carlson   friends@foxnews.com

Brian Kilmeade   sportsblog@foxnews.com

Bill O'Reilly    oreilly@foxnews.com

Brit Hume  special@foxnews.com

Sean Hannity, Alan Colmes   hannityandcolmes@foxnews.com

Greta Van Susteren   ontherecord@foxnews.com

Bill Hemer   online@foxnews.com  foxonline@foxnews.com  hemmer@foxnews.com

John Gibson   bigstory@foxnews.com

John Gibson   myword@foxnews.com

E.D. Hill  live@foxnews.com  e.d.hill@foxnews.com

Neil Cavuto   cavuto@foxnews.com  your world@foxnews.com

 

MSNBC News  M     www.msnbc.msn.com

Countdown  -  Keith Olbermann    countdown@msnbc.com

Hardball  -  Chris Matthews   hardball@msnbc.com

Scarborough Country   -  Joe Scarborough    joe@msnbc.com

Tucker   -   Tucker Carlson   tucker@msnbc.com

Imus in the Morning   -  Don Imus   imus@msnbc.com

The Most   -  Alison Stewart   themost@msnbc.com

Rita   -   Rita Cosby   rita@msnbc.com

 

NBC News  M     www.nbc.com/News_&_Sports

Today  - Matt Lauer, Ann Curry, Meredith Vietra  today@nbc.com

NBC Nightly News  -  Brian Williams  nightly@nbc.com

Dateline NBC  -  Stone Phillips, Ann Curry   dateline@nbc.com

Meet the Press   -  Tim Russert   meetthepress@nbc.com

www.conservativeusa.org/megalink.htm#talkshows

Back to the Top

POLITICAL/GOVERNMENT

 FIRST GOV.com   www.firstgov.gov/index.shtml

www.conservativeusa.org/mega-cong.htm

www.conservativeusa.org/megalink.htm

www.visi.com/juan/congress/

Back to the Top